RESOLUTION R-17-2007

RESOLUTION OF EAGLE MOUNTAIN CITY APPOINTING MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE Timpanogos Special Service District

BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of Eagle Mountain:

- 1. That Dave Norman is hereby appointed as its Representative to **Timpanogos Special Service District** ("TSSD") together with such alternate or alternates as the Mayor shall appoint.
- 2. That Dave Norman will be serving as a replacement to the current board member Jordan Harris.
- 3. That this resolution shall remain in effect until repealed by another resolution appointing a different Representative to TSSD.

APPROVED AND ADOPTED this 2nd day of October, 2007.

ATTEST: