EAGLE MOUNTAIN CITY CANDIDATES AS THEY WILL APPEAR ON THE BALLOT FOR THE 2019 MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD AUGUST 13, 2019

Pursuant to Utah Code Annotated 20A-6-305, the Utah Lieutenant Governor established a Master Ballot Position List to conduct randomization of the list of candidates, to determine the order in which the candidates will be listed on the ballot.

In accordance with Utah Code Annotated 20A-6-305, the candidates will appear on the Municipal Primary Election ballot as follows:

<u>CITY COUNCIL (4 YEAR TERM – 3 Seats)</u>

Colby Curtis
Jeremy Bergener
Devyn Smith
Kaden Shumway
Carolyn Love
Jonathan Vail
Rich Wood
Jared Gray
Ben Porter
Matt Downing

Dated this 10th day of June, 2019. Fionnuala B. Kofoed, MMC Eagle Mountain City Recorder