X Close
Top

EM Resident Portal

Information Resources

Contacts

Police or Fire:

Emergency: 911,

Non-Emergency: (801) 794-3970


General Contact Form

City Emergency Hotline: Dial 801-789-5959

Department Directory (PDF)

 

Utility Billing: utilitybilling@emcity.org

7:30 AM to 12:30 PM:

801-789-6626 | 801-789-6628

12:30 PM to 5:30 PM: 

801-789-6627 | 801-789-6607

 


Rocky Mountain Power:

888-221-7070 | https://csapps.rockymountainpower.net/public/about/contact-us

Dominion Gas:

800-323-5517 | https://www.questargas.com/forms/feedback/feedback.php

 

 

Elected Officials

Mayor Westmoreland:

801-789-6603 | mayor@emcity.org

Council Member D. Burnham:

801-473-4166 | dburnham@emcity.org

Council Member M. Clark:

801-357-9156 | mclark@emcity.org

Council Member C. Curtis:

801-867-5493 | ccurtis@emcity.org

Council Member J. Gray:

jgray@emcity.org

Council Member C. Love:

801-836-4100 | clove@emcity.org


Representative Moss:

385-250-6738 | jeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov

Senator Anderegg:

801-901-3580 | janderegg@le.utah.gov

Report an Issue

 





Follow Us

  • Issue Reporting Hotline:
  • 801-789-5959
  • Option 1 – Parks and Recreation
    Option 2 – Water
    Option 3 – Sewer
    Option 4 – Storm Water
    Option 5 – Streets
  • For Emergencies, dial 911