Utah State Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Eagle Mountain Senate & House Districts

Jacob L. Anderegg, Utah State Senator, Senate District 13 - PO Box 934, Lehi, UT 84043, Mobile 801-901-3580, email: janderegg@le.utah.gov

Jefferson Moss, Utah State House of Representatives, House District 2 - Cell: 385-250-6738, email: jeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov  

The Utah State Legislature website is found here.

The Utah State Senate website is found here.