City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Eagle Mountain City Council has five members. Council members are elected at large, serve
four-year terms, and are responsible for the exercising of the City’s legislative powers. To contact the Eagle Mountain City Council email


City Council Meeting Documents

City Council Meeting Videos

2019 City Council Schedule