Architect and Engineer Design Standards and Current Adopted Codes

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Architect and Engineer Design Standards

Current Adopted Codes as of July 2016, with State Amendments:

  • 2015 International Building Code (IBC)
  • 2015 International Mechanical Code (IMC) 
  • 2015 Internation Plumbing Code (IPC) 
  • 2014 National Electric Code (NEC)
  • 2015 International Residential Code (IRC) 
  • 2012 International Fuel Gas Code (IFGC) 
  • 2015 International Existing Building Code (IEBC)
  • 2009 ICC/ANSI A117.1 Standards for Accessibility
  • Eagle Mountain Municipal Code

Click here for a link to brief training videos by ICC concerning key updates to the 2015 International Residential Code