Events Calendar

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Newly-Elected Officials' Swearing-In Ceremony





January 2, 2018

Eagle Mountain City Council Chambers

1650 East Stagecoach Run, Eagle Mountain, Utah 84005





Notice is hereby given that newly-elected Mayor Tom Westmoreland and City Council members Donna Burnham and Melissa Clark will be sworn in at 3:00 p.m. on January 2, 2018.  The public is invited to attend the swearing-in ceremony.



The undersigned, duly appointed City Recorder, does hereby certify that the above agenda notice was posted on this 29th day of December,  2017, on the Eagle Mountain City bulletin boards, the Eagle Mountain City website, posted to the Utah State public notice website, and was emailed to at least one newspaper of general circulation within the jurisdiction of the public body.


Fionnuala B. Kofoed, MMC, City Recorder

Return to full list >>